Thanks for Award


I was nominated the award.

Although I only know a little English language, overseas friends recognized me as a blogger.

I also was given the second award and was encouraged increasingly.

Thank to Joanna Linsley-Poe at Ancientfoods nominating me for the Reader Appreciation Award.

Rules of this award are:

* Post seven interesting things about yourself.
• Nominate 5 people who in turn will post on their page the award with the link to the giver.
• Let them know about the nomination.

post award logo

Seven interesting things about yourself

  1. I am a retired person
  2. My interest is reading and traveling.
  3. I live in Awaji-shima(island) in Japan.
  4. My attitudes of mind are justice and wholeheartness.
  5. I ask for a hot spring in a domestic travel and search for history in overseas travel.
  6. I sometimes help my kitchen garden.
  7. I would like to be helpful so that the world and Japan may be peace.

My 5 nominations for the readers appreciation award are

1.  The cosmos 

I am charmed by the mystery of the universe.

2.  Art Encyclopedia 2012

This blog was very helpful when I studied cave arts.

3.  Don’s Maps

This blog was very helpful when I studied cave arts.

4.   History Of The Ancient World

I am charmed by the mystery of the history of the ancient world.

5.   Free Tag Zone 

I like every arts.

Categories: <english language | Tags: | 18 Comments

Post navigation

18 thoughts on “Thanks for Award

  1. Pingback: Thanks for Award « aquacompass 7

  2. Congratulations!
    And thank you so much for the nomination of Free Tag Zone! It’s an honor for us to be appreciated in Japan!
    Greetings from Belgium.
    Hope to see you back … we have also 2 brand-new international blogs … do you want i send you the links?
    Eric

  3. I’m looking for a photographer to take and share pictures of street art and graffiti in Japan (if there are some on the walls…)

  4. ancientfoods

    your welcom for the nominatio,.you deserve it.

    • ancientfoods

      I ment nomination and welcome-. sometimes ( most of the time) my brain goes much faster than my hand!

  5. Thank you. I I’ll be counting on you. My hand that writes English is very late.

  6. Congratulations!! Thank you so much for nominating my blog for this award, and thank you for your support!

  7. Thank you for replying. I am glad you appreciate it.

  8. Yeah! Yahoo! Yippee! & Congratulations! Now I’m off to click on your nominee links.

  9. From Japan, thank you for congratulating my nomination. 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,051 other followers

